Hello! Welcome to the official website of Betta Pharmaceuticals!
Service Hotline:0571-86130357     Add to Favorites | Online Feedback 中文
公司简介.jpg

     Betta Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd is a state-level hi-tech pharmaceutical enterprise, established by a team of returned PhD holders, which focuses on R&D of innovative medicines based on independent IPR, integrating R&D, manufacturing and marketing. Betta Pharmaceuticals has been dedicating to the R&D and manufacturing of National Class A new medicines with independent IPR. 

     Betta Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd is a state-level hi-tech pharmaceutical enterprise, established by a team of returned PhD holders in 2003, which focuses on R&D of innovative medicines based on independent IPR, integrating R&D, manufacturing and marketing. Betta Pharmaceuticals has been dedicating to diseases severely influencing human health, e.g. malignant tumors, diabetes, and cardio-cerebrovascular disease. 

     Its headquarters is located at Yuhang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hangzhou City, with a pharmaceutical R&D center established in Beijing and Hangzhou respectively. At present, it boasts a team of nearly 1,000 employees, in which there are dozens of returned PhD holders with five of them included in The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China. On Nov. 7th, 2016, Betta Pharmaceuticals was successfully listed in GEM of Shenzhen Stock Exchange. 

     Betta has over 20 new drug development projects currently, among which its flagship product, Icotinib Hydrochloride (Conmana), has created several records: in Jul. 2012, it was involved in The International Annual Report on New Drug Research and Development, as the first targeted anti-cancer drug made in China; in Aug. 2013, Lancet Oncol, a world leading medical magazine, published a full text of China’s clinical research achievement of innovative drugs for the first time and commended that “Icotinib Hydrochloride has created the new era of China’s R&D of anti-cancer drugs”, according to the Editor’s Note; the compound and crystal form patents of Icotinib Hydrochloride won the Golden Prize of China Patent Award in 2012 and 2014 respectively; the R&D and industrialized achievement of Icotinib Hydrochloride won the First Prize of 2015 National Prize for Progress in Science and Technology, as the first time that this award was won by China’s chemical pharmaceutical industry and Zhejiang enterprise; in 2016, Icotinib Hydrochloride (Conmana) won the highest award of China’s industrial area, China Grand Award for Industry. 

    The Company possesses over 100 authorized patents with other hundreds of patents applied in process; sets 4 technical standards, in which the standard for Icotinib Hydrochloride crude drugs and tablets has turned into national standard; won national special award of Key Formulation of New Drugs for several times and was involved in MOST National High-tech R&D Program (863 Program), China Torch Program and National Strategic Innovative Product. 

    Independent R&D, strategic cooperation and marketing are the three driving factors promoting the better and faster development of Betta, laying a solid foundation for the realization of its strategic vision of “turning into a transnational pharmaceutical enterprise headquartered in China”. 

    Innovation is of no bounds. Betta Pharmaceuticals will continue to carry forward its development concept as pioneering innovation to the benefit of the public, devote itself to innovation for the public and technology development benefiting the public by means of development of new medicines, to provide Chinese residents with more affordable medicines of good quality.

您好!欢迎访问贝达药业官方网站。
服务热线:0571-86130357     加入收藏 | 在线反馈 English
公司简介.jpg

 


        贝达药业股份有限公司,2003年由海归博士团队在杭州创办,是一家以自主知识产权创新药物研究、开发为核心,集研发 、生产、营销于一体的国家级高新技术企业,始终聚焦于恶性肿瘤、糖尿病、心脑血管病等严重影响人类健康的疾病。


        公司总部位于杭州余杭经济技术开发区,在北京、杭州分别设有新药研发中心,现有员工近千人,海归博士数十位,其中5位已入选国家“千人计划”。2016年11月7日,公司在深交所创业板挂牌上市。


        贝达现有在研新药20余项,其中明星产品盐酸埃克替尼(凯美纳)创下多个记录:2012年7月,凯美纳作为首个国产靶向抗癌新药,被纳入国际新药研发年度报告;2013年8月,世界顶级医学杂志《柳叶刀·肿瘤》第一次全文刊发中国创新药临床研究成果,并配发编者按,称赞“埃克替尼开创了中国抗癌药研发的新纪元”;2012年、2014年盐酸埃克替尼化合物专利和晶型专利先后两次荣获中国专利金奖;埃克替尼的研发及产业化成果荣获2015年国家科技进步一等奖,这是中国化学制药行业和浙江企业界第一次获此殊荣;2016年,盐酸埃克替尼(凯美纳)获得我国工业领域的最高奖——“中国工业大奖”。


       公司拥有授权专利100余项,另有申请中专利百余项;制定技术标准4项,其中盐酸埃克替尼原料药和片剂标准已成为国家标准;多次获国家“重大新药创制”科技重大专项,并列入国家科技部“国家高新技术研究发展计划(863计划)”、“国家火炬计划”、“国家战略性创新产品”。


        自主研发、战略合作、市场销售是驱动贝达更好更快发展的三驾马车,为公司实现“总部在中国的跨国制药企业”的战略愿景打下了坚实基础。


        创新永无止境。贝达药业将继续秉承开拓创新、造福于民的发展理念,致力于新药研发,努力实现创新为民、科技惠民,为中国百姓做更多吃得起的好药。