Hello! Welcome to the official website of Betta Pharmaceuticals!
Service Hotline:0571-86130357     Add to Favorites | Online Feedback 中文
Ding Lieming
Ding Lieming
Ding Lieming, Chairman & CEO

Ding Lieming: Ding Lieming is Chairman & CEO of Betta Pharmaceuticals, holding a M.D., enjoying the titles of representative of the 12th Session of NPC, American practicing pathologist, practical tutor of Zhejiang University and the special allowance awarded by the State Council. Mr. Ding was graduated from Medical School of University of Arkansas and returned to China at the end of 2002 to establish Zhejiang Betta Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. He was involved in The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China in 2009; won the tiles of Innovative Talent Award of Overseas Chinese Community in 2010 and Outstanding Contribution Award of National Science and Technology Project Execution during the 11th Five-year Plan. In 2012, he was elected as the leader of new drug innovation and manufacturing and industrialization team of The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China and managing director of Chinese Pharmaceutical Association, and won the title of Contribution Award to Innovation Team of Overseas Chinese Community; In 2013, he won the title of The 3rd Session of Outstanding Talent Award of Hangzhou City; In 2014, he won the titles of The 5th Session of National Outstanding Technical Expert, 2014 China Innovation Example Award and 2014 China Commercial Leader Award. In 2016, he was elected as the new director of China Pharmaceutical Industry Research and Development Association. 


Tan Fenlai
Tan Fenlai
Senior VP & CMO

Tan Fenlai: Tan Fenlai is senior VP and CMO of Betta Pharmaceuticals, holding a PhD degree. He was graduated from Medical School of University of Arkansas, used to engage in post-doctoral research in Cleveland Clinic and Medical School of University of Michigan in succession. In 2007, he returned to China and took the position of director of new drug R&D center, in charge of R&D and clinical research. He is ASCO member and ADA member; involved in the list of Hangzhou New Century 131 Excellent Young and Middle-aged Talent Training Program in 2008, The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of Zhejiang Province and the first batch of “specially invited experts” of Hangzhou city in 2010 and The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China in 2013. 

Wang Jiabing
Wang Jiabing
VP & Director of R&D Center

Wang Jiabing: Wang Jiabing is VP and director of R&D Center of Betta Pharmaceuticals. He was graduated from University of Wisconsin-Madison, holding a PhD degree on organic chemistry; used to serve for Merck and AstraZeneca. He has engaged in the field of new drug R&D and management for 20 years, with the great experience of leading over 20 projects of new drug R&D, covering various cancers, central nervous system diseases, viral hepatitis, nephrosis, obesity, osteoporosis and other diseases. He has successfully promoted several projects to step into the stage of clinical research, acting as the key inventor of three clinical new drugs and five candidate clinical new drugs. He has made remarkable contributions to designing agonists, inhibitors and drugs to penetrate blood brain barriers; accumulated abundant practical experience with multiple patents for inventions and over 40 theses. Based on his prominent innovation capability, Wang Jiabing has been widely recognized by his international counterparts, with great leadership and management capability. He was involved in The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China in 2017. 

Zhu Lingyu
Zhu Lingyu
Senior Adviser of Chairman

Zhu Lingyu: Zhu Lingyu is senior adviser of Chairman of Betta Pharmaceuticals, mastering a PhD degree of Ohio State University majoring in biochemistry and a MBA of Ross Business School of University of Michigan. He once held the posts as manager and director of business expansion in large-scale pharmaceutical companies, e.g. ESPERION, JNJ, Pfizer and Xian-Janssen Pharmaceutical. He was involved in high-level overseas talents of Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone. At present, he is in charge of project introduction, business cooperation and technical transfer in Betta Pharmaceuticals. He was involved in The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China in 2014. 

Zhang Hancheng
Zhang Hancheng
Senior Adviser of Chairman

Zhang Hancheng: Zhang Hancheng is a senior adviser of Chairman of Betta Pharmaceuticals, graduated from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. He once held the posts of President and joint founder of Lugate In., principal scientist and director of project R&D in JNJ. He has been engaging in the industry of innovative new drug R&D, management, business expansion and international cooperation in transnational pharmaceutical companies and world-known new drug R&D service companies for over 2 decades; has successfully guided the R&D of new drugs for angiosis, diabetes and complications; has made great contributions and accumulated abundant practical experience in protein kinase inhibitors, GPCR antagonists, protease inhibitors and anti-tumor epigenetic treatment. He was involved in The Recruitment Program of Global Experts of China in 2015.

您好!欢迎访问贝达药业官方网站。
服务热线:0571-86130357     加入收藏 | 在线反馈 English
丁列明
丁列明   董事长、首席执行官



丁列明:董事长兼首席执行官,医学博士,第十二届全国人大代表,美国病理执业医师,浙江大学实践导师,享受国务院特殊津贴。毕业于美国阿肯色大学医学院,2002年底回国创办浙江贝达药业有限公司。2009年入选国家“千人计划”;2010年获中国侨界创新人才奖;2011年获“十一五”国家科技计划执行突出贡献奖;2012年被推选为国家“千人计划”联谊会新药创制和产业化工作组组长、中国药学会常务理事,并获中国侨界创新团队贡献奖;2013年荣获杭州市第三届杰出人才奖;2014年荣获“第五届全国杰出专业技术人才”称号、“2014中国创新榜样”奖、2014“年度中国商业领袖”奖。2016年当选为中国药促会新任会长。


谭芬来
谭芬来   资深副总裁、首席医学官



谭芬来:资深副总裁兼首席医学官,博士,毕业于美国阿肯色州立大学医学院。曾先后在美国克里夫兰临床医学研究中心和美国密歇根大学医学院从事博士后研究工作,于2007年回国,任新药研发中心主任,负责公司研发和临床研究工作。美国临床肿瘤学会(ASCO)会员,美国糖尿病学会(ADA)会员,2008年入选杭州市新世纪“131”优秀中青年人才培养计划,2010年入选浙江省“海外高层次人才引进计划”(千人计划)和杭州市第一批“特聘专家”;2013年入选国家“千人计划”。


王家炳
王家炳   副总裁兼研发中心主任



王家炳:副总裁兼研发中心主任,威斯康星大学(University of Wisconsin-Madison)有机化学博士,曾分别任职于美国默克公司和阿斯利康公司,从事新药研发和管理达20年之久。领导了20多个新药研发项目,涉及各种癌症、中枢神经疾病、病毒性肝炎、肾病、肥胖、骨质酥松症等疾病。成功推进多个项目进入临床研究,是3个临床新药和5个临床候选新药的关键发明人。在激动剂、抑制剂、穿透血脑屏障药物设计等领域颇有建树,并积累了丰富的实战经验。拥有发明专利和论文40多篇。创新能力突出,学术水平深得国际同行认可,同时具有很强的领导和管理能力。2017年入选国家“千人计划”。

朱凌宇
朱凌宇   董事长高级顾问



朱凌宇:董事长高级顾问,俄亥俄州立大学生物化学博士,密执安大学Ross商学院工商管理学硕士,曾先后在美国ESPERION制药公司、强生公司、美国辉瑞制药公司、西安杨森制药公司等大型制药公司担任商务拓展经理、商务拓展总监。2012年入选北京经济技术开发区海外高层次人才。目前主要负责公司项目引进、商务合作及技术转让工作。2014年入选国家“千人计划”。


张汉承
张汉承   董事长高级顾问



张汉承,董事长高级顾问,毕业于美国仁斯利尔理工学院,曾任美国Lugate Inc.总裁及共同创始人、美国强生制药公司主任科学家及项目研发主管等。在跨国制药及国际知名的新药研发服务公司从事创新药研发、管理、商务拓展、国际合作20余年,成功领导了多项心血管病、糖尿病及其并发症等新药的研发,在蛋白激酶抑制、G-蛋白偶联受体拮抗剂、蛋白酶抑制剂和肿瘤的表观遗传治疗等领域颇有建树并积累了丰富的实战经验。2015年入选国家“千人计划”。